A quick mention about my ukulele efforts…

If you are interested in ukulele, and aren’t yet following my blog at ukestuff.info, or my YouTube Channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6jZYLoYuV1CxY4Stzm6mgg (I cannot register a unique URL until the channel has 100 followers), please consider doing so.  I have been attempting to limit my ukulele talk on techinmusiced.com unless I am doing something that also coincides with technology or could be useful in other areas.

I am nearing the end of my main summer video projects, as I have created all of the videos that I HAD to make, and now am just making videos for things I want to create.  Ultimately, I am creating resources for myself, or for others who have asked–and sharing those with the larger population.  That includes a list of all the extant similar videos for ukulele instruction.

I will be updating my (ukulele) play along list on the ukestuff.info play along site, and will probably not mention this again on techinmusiced.com.  So…if you are finding any use for these videos, please check out my Video Play Alongs page from time to time and see what is new.

https://ukestuff.wordpress.com/video-play-alongs/

Posted on July 18, 2017, in Ukulele, Videos. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on A quick mention about my ukulele efforts….

Comments are closed.