Music Education & Technology Podcast #5 Out Now

metpodcast

The latest podcast by Paul Shimmons’ (ipadmusiced.wordpress.com) and myself is available on Soundcloud (and likely iTunes overnight).  In this episode, we discuss BLE MIDI, Sheet Music Scanner (see my previous post), and Noteflight.  Our special guest is John Mlynczak, Vice President of Sales and Marketing for Noteflight, a Hal Leonard Company.

I was sick during the interview (on my birthday, incidentally) and I apologize in advance for the condition of my speaking voice in the second half of the program.

Show notes are available at metpodcast.wordpress.com

Posted on November 12, 2016, in Music Education & Technology Podcast. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Music Education & Technology Podcast #5 Out Now.

Comments are closed.