A New Podcast…

Hugh Sung, who was a co-founder of the AirTurn Bluetooth Pedal, recently launched a new podcast series entitled, “A Musical Life.” You can find that podcast at http://amusicallife.com.

Mr. Sung has a remarkable bio which can be seen on his website http://www.hughsung.com. He calls himself a pianist, author, and musician. I would also add “teacher” and “good guy” to the list.

As a “techie,” Hugh has excellent insight on technology integration with music (not “just” music education) and has been an exceptional source of information for me, particularly with non-iOS devices.

Mr Sung describes his latest podcast this way:

Every week I’m going to be sharing stories about making music and the things that move our souls. Thanks to my work as a professional pianist and tech entrepreneur, I’ve had the privilege of meeting so many amazing musicians and music lovers from all walks of life

As a music educator with young children that cannot find time to participate or attend professional music events, I am looking forward to Mr. Sung's podcasts as a way to rejuvenate my musical soul (I don't say that as a theological concept, but if you are a musician, you know what I mean) until I can be involved in professional music again.

So…check out the new podcast,and best wishes to Mr. Sung as he puts together weekly episodes!

 

Posted on November 11, 2015, in Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on A New Podcast….

Comments are closed.