Made it to Salt Lake City

Believe it or not, I was one of two people without a seat on the plane from Minneapolis to Salt Lake Cith this morning. Someone didn’t show up, so I was able to make it here to Salt Lake City–I am currently on the light rail headed to the city center. 

Cities that have light rail from the airport to the city center are awesome–that is the only negative aspect of San Antonio (you have a take a cab or van to the city center).

At any rate…if you are in town for the convention, I will be presenting at 4pm…and my materials are available in the previous post or in the “past presentations” of the blog. 

Posted on February 25, 2015, in General Musings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Made it to Salt Lake City.

Comments are closed.