Another iPad. App…”Feed”

I will be writing more about Feed in the near future, but Feed is an interactive looping app with a unique user interface. I was contacted by the developer about the app, and just downloaded the app. In looking at the app's description in iTunes, I noticed that the app is on sale this week for $1.99, which is 70% off. I may not get a chance to write about the app for the next few days, so I thought I would mention it while it was still on sale. This is a new version of the app (v 2.0), and they are celebrating the latest release with the discount price.

If you are a teacher or musician that uses loops, it may very well be worth your time to get this app. The developer/company has been using the app to teach courses in music education (as well as some programming courses) in the UK…so it is an app that is being field-tested in education as it is being developed.

I will wrote more about this app later! But if Feed interests you, you should buy it while it is on sale.

Posted on August 3, 2014, in iPad Apps. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Another iPad. App…”Feed”.

Comments are closed.