Follow-Up on NextPage

Considering that I wrote about NextPage the other day, I wanted to mention that the app was upgraded today. One of my complaints about NextPage was that there was no shortcut to the annotation menu and required a double menu press. Today's update now allows you to double press the center of the page to get into annotation mode. I'm not going to say that I influenced that change, but it does show that the developer of NextPage listens to customer feedback.

Remember that I have a giveaway going for two copies of NextPage. Simply send me an e-mail (the address is on the sidebar) and I will enter you into the drawing. The codes are only good for the US iTunes Store and must be used by December 17.

Finally, I just wanted to remind everyone to take the time to e-mail developers if you have suggestions or constructive ideas. Most developers want your feedback, even if they cannot meet your demands at the time.

Posted on November 25, 2013, in iPad Apps. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Follow-Up on NextPage.

Comments are closed.