Just a quick word about Notion and Symphony Pro apps…

I was trying to change a note enharmonically–easily–this morning in Notion for iPad, and couldn't figure it out. So I sent an e-mail to Notion's support. They responded back, and it turns out that it exists…right there…

By nature, I looked for that feature in the accidental toolbar, so I would suggest moving it…but still…this is an iPad app that does SO much!

Symphony Pro also pushed out an update and that update causes the app not to open. I don't want to pick on the product, but I'm not quite sure how that happens, if you are testing on iPads and not just on an emulator. They are working on pushing out an update to solve the problem.

 

Posted on August 1, 2013, in iPad Apps, Music Notation. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Just a quick word about Notion and Symphony Pro apps….

Comments are closed.