Dual Posts (Why it is happening)

I generally use the iPad app Blogsy to create blog posts for techinmusiced.com. I have lately been using my iPhone 5, tethered, to access the internet and submit posts. When I use the tethered connection, Blogsy has been double-posting my new posts. I am not a sure if this is a result of Blogsy, tethering, or a combination of the two.

The good news is that the situations where I needed to post while mobile are over for the year, so there shouldn't be many more double posts in the near future.

To those of you who are subscribed to this blog via e-mail, my apologies for the double e-mails you have received.

Posted on July 8, 2013, in General Musings. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Dual Posts (Why it is happening).

Comments are closed.