Session at Wisconsin MEA Conference

Late last night, we made it to my hometown of Oconomowoc after I finished rehearsal with the musical around 6:15pm. We made it in good time, arriving shortly before midnight.

I’m here to present a session on iPads in Music Education this morning.

Specifically:

Friday, October 26 – 9:00 am
iPads in Music Education
Monona Terrace, Technology Center

I look forward to meeting some of the Wisconsin “music ed techies” that I follow on Twitter in the blogosphere, as well as getting more music educators excited about these devices. I’m post the presentation and the handout for the presentation later this weekend.

Posted on October 26, 2012, in General Musings. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Session at Wisconsin MEA Conference.

Comments are closed.