To My Minnesota Music Education Technology Colleagues…

I’m considering the possibility of proposing a session for the MMEA MidWinter Conference that would be a roundtable discussion on technology in music education, tapping into some of the technology leaders in the state; and I would be willing to host/moderate the discussion.  The topics would include everything from “what is the most important piece of technology that you use every day?” to “what can we do to better move music education along the path of technology in Minnesota?”

Question: anyone in our state interested in sitting on that roundtable?  Send me an e-mail if you are.  I will be contacting the “Perpich crew” as well.

Posted on July 9, 2012, in General Musings. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on To My Minnesota Music Education Technology Colleagues….

Comments are closed.