Some great forScore resources (link)

Do you use forScore for PDF-based music reading? If so, you may have noticed that forScore allows you to import custom icons for annotation. Two weeks ago, I received an e-mail from Kathryn B. who shared these resources for me, and I wanted to share them with you!

http://stuffineedtotelltheworld.pbworks.com/w/page/53577962/forScore%20Stamps

I still need to make a custom icon of the Harry Potter type glasses (i.e. “Watch”) that I use in my scores.

In a follow-up e-mail, Kathryn made a good point that forScore should be making all of these resources available on their webpage (allowing for user contributions).

Posted on May 29, 2012, in iPad Apps. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Some great forScore resources (link).

Comments are closed.