Presentation at NCACDA

 This morning, I am presenting a session at NCACDA at the Concourse Hotel in Madison, Wisconsin.  The session is entitled “Developing Musicianship in the Digital Age through the Use of the iPad and Other Technologies.”

I will be posting the PDF of the on the blog (see the “Past Presentations” tab) on Saturday or Sunday evening, depending on my wi-fi access before I arrive home in Minnesota tomorrow.

The biggest technological surprise of the short time I’ve been here (I was unable to come here until last night) was the vendor booth for Stephen Paulus’ music, which was utilizing iPads to show off his music on forScore.  They were also using a Square credit card reader to process payments on an iPad.

Posted on February 11, 2012, in Apple Hardware, General Musings, iPad Accessories, iPad Apps, iPad Tips. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Presentation at NCACDA.

Comments are closed.