Some Technical Issues with WordPress

For some reason, items in the “sidebar” of techinmusiced are not loading on the “home” page, although they are loading in other pages–and at the bottom of the home page. I’ve got an e-mail out to WordPress staff to see if they can figure out what the problem is.

In the process of seeing if it was a problem with the WordPress theme I was using, I’ve been trying some different themes, and I’ve decided to stick with this theme (called “Choco”) for a while.

I’m not sure how many of the side widgets I’ll bring back–send an e-mail if you any feedback. (techinmusiced@ g m a i l . c o m.

It turns out that the problem is with my iPad blogging app, which adds extra HTML codes at the end of every post I write.  Thanks to WordPress for helping me figure that out!

Posted on December 8, 2011, in General Musings. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Some Technical Issues with WordPress.

Comments are closed.