See you in Iowa!

On Saturday, November 19th, I will be presenting a session on “iPads in Music Education” at the 2011 IMEA Professional Development Conference. The session will be from 3:00-3:50pm in the Scheman Building on the campus of Iowa State University.

I’m in the process of packing up all of my portable technology for the presentation, and I’ll be heading down to Iowa (from Minnesota) tomorrow. Many thanks to the IMEA for sponsoring my presentation (they are graciously covering the cost of gas as well as housing while I am there).

I created a very basic sheet of notes for my presentation on Noteshelf, choosing to go low-tech and high-tech all at the same time. The handout is attached as a link at the end of this post.

If you are attending the conference, I look forward to working with you.

IMEA Notes

Comments are disabled.