Some questions for Android Tablet owners…

I’ve previously mentioned that I am an iOS owner/user, and that I don’t have Android, Windows, or WebOS tablets.  I would not refuse such a tablet were I given one or won one, but with limited resources, I have to choose one platform.

I received a set of questions today from a reader inquiring about sheet music readers for Android tablets, and I’d like to ask any Android readers for your feedback.   Please feel free to e-mail at the given address (to the right of this column), and I’ll post your answers:

1) How do you find tablet-friendly apps on the Android marketplace?

2) What sheet music readers are available for Android tablets?

3) What “regular” PDF readers work best on the Android tablet?

4) How do you get PDFs onto an Android tablet?

Many thanks in advance for your feedback on these issues.

Posted on July 14, 2011, in General Musings, Other Technology. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Some questions for Android Tablet owners….

Comments are closed.