Question from a Reader: Elementary Music Ed Apps? I need your suggestions.

I just received an e-mail from a reader asking about iPad apps that are similar to Sibelius’ Groovy Series (I would add apps like Music Ace). I don’t have a clue, and a quick survey of all the Music iPad apps (over 1,000) and Music Education iPad apps (three pages) failed to result in anything that seemed to fit the bill.

My main focus is on secondary music education, so I’ll ask you: What recommendations do you have for great elementary music education apps for the iPad (or iPhone/iPod Touch)?  Please send me an e-mail (the e-mail address is to the right of this post), and I’ll post a compilation of responses (I will keep all names confidential).

Posted on February 24, 2011, in iPad Apps, iPhone/iPod Touch Apps. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Question from a Reader: Elementary Music Ed Apps? I need your suggestions..

Comments are closed.